Victor Wooten
Soul Circus

Vanguard Records
Released: April 12, 2005

_1. Intro: Adam 0:09
_2. Victa 4:54
_3. Bass Tribute 5:11
_4. Prayer 5:47
_5. Natives 4:00
_6. Can't Hide Love 4:36
_7. Stay 4:56
_8. On and On 4:52
_9. Cell Phone 4:22
10. Back To India 4:31
11. Soul Circus 4:29
12. Higher Law 4:34
13. Take U There 0:28
14. Ari's Eyes 4:59
15. Outro: Kids 0:08
16. Bass Tribute (Reprise) 2:24

Victor Wooten
-bass guitar, tenor bass, drum programming, keys, vocals, background vocals, electronic drums, sitar Bass, double bass, drums, production, Steve Bailey-bass, vocals, fretless bass, acoustic bass, Will Lee-bass, vocals, J.D. Blair-drums, Dennis Chambers-drums, Raymond Massey-drums, snare drum, Bill Miller-flute, shaker, frame drum, T.H. Subash Chandran-ghatam, konnakol, vocal percussion, jaw harp, moorsing

Jeff Coffin-saxophone, Shawn "Thunder" Wallace-saxophone, Rod McGaha-trumpet, Barry Green-trombone, Count Bass D-rap, Future Man-keyboards, vocals, voices, K. B. Ganesh Kumar-kanjira

Howard Levy-harmonica, Speech-vocals, rap, T. M. Stevens-bass, vocals, Kurt Storey-bass, voices, Holly Wooten-background vocals, Regi Wooten-guitar, nylon-string guitar, Roy Wooten-cajón, box

Vocals: Alvin Chea, Oteil Burbridge, Bootsy Collins, John Cowan, Bill Dickens, Gary Grainger, Keith Leblanc, Christian McBride, Saundra Williams, Rhonda Smith and Kaila Wooten

Produced by Victor L. Wooten

Mastered At The Lodge, New York. Engineered by Robert Battaglia. Mastered By Emily Lazar at The Lodge in NYC. Recorded  and mixed By Kurt Storey at VixMix Studios in Nashville, TN.