Béla Fleck & The Flecktones

Released: July 25, 2000

1. Intro 0:41
2. Hoedown 4:54
3. A Moment So Close 4:47
4. Zona Mona 5:01
5. Hall Of Mirrors 4:54
6. Earth Jam 5:55
7. Something She Said 3:36
8. Ovombo Summit 0:40
9. Aimum 5:50
10. Prelude 0:41
11. Lover's Leap 4:16
12. Outbound 4:52
13. Scratch & Sniff 5:00
14. Shuba Yatra 4:42
15. That Old Thing 3:21
16. Reprise0:44

Béla Fleck-Gibson-style 75 banjo, Gibson-style 18 acoustic banjo, gut string banjo, synth banjo, Deering Crossfire electric banjo, electric banjo with triggered synth, Paradis stereo guitar with VG8, Nechville electric sitar banjo, National steel guitar
Jeff Coffin-clarinet, alto flute, alto, soprano, tenor saxophones, tenor wah-wah saxophone, double saxophone
Roy "Future Man" Wooten-synth-axe drumitar, Zendrum, acoustic percussion, electric percussion, "x drum", pearl tall cajons, Roland S-760 samplers, vocals
Victor Wooten-Fodera 4 string bass, Fodera stereo tenor bass, Fodera stereo bass, Compito 5 string fretless bass, vocals

Guest artists
Jon Anderson-vocals, David Angell-violin, Adrian Belew-electric guitar, Sandip Burman-tabla, John Catchings-cello, Shawn Colvin-vocals, David Davidson-violin, Mark Feldman - violin, Paul Hanson-bassoon, bassoon through harmonizer, synth bassoon, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone, Paul McCandless-English horn, oboe, soprano saxophone, pennywhistle, John Medeski-Hammond B-3 organ, Edgar Meyer-arco and pizzicato acoustic basses, Andy Narell-steelpans, Kongar-ol Ondar-Tuvan throat singing, Rita Sahai - vocals and Kristin Wilkinson - viola