Béla Fleck
Tales From The Acoustic Planet

Warner Bros. Records
Released: 1995

_1. Up and Running
_2. First Light
_3. The Great Circle Route
_4. Circus of Regrets
_5. Three Bridges Home
_6. The Landing
_7. Arkansas Traveller (trad.)
_8. Backwoods Galaxy
_9. In Your Eyes
10. System Seven
11. Cheeseballs in Cowtown
12. Bicyclops
13. Jayme Lynn
14. For Sascha

All tracks written by Béla Fleck except where noted.

Béla Fleck-banjo, Tony Rice-guitar, Sam Bush-mandolin. Stuart Duncan - fiddle, Edgar Meyer - bass, piano, Kenny Malone-drums, Paul McCandless-woodwinds, Jerry Douglas-Dobro, guitar, Future Man-percussion, drums, woodwind, Victor Wooten-bass and Chick Corea-piano

Produced by Bela Fleck